Image of Laura Tingle

Ms Catherine Livingstone AO

Catherine Livingstone is currently Chairman of the Commonwealth Bank. She has held a number of senior roles, including as Chairman of Telstra Corporation Ltd and of the CSIRO, and as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Cochlear Ltd. Catherine has also served on the boards of WorleyParsons Ltd, Macquarie Bank Ltd, Macquarie Group Ltd, Goodman Fielder Ltd and Rural Press Ltd and is a former President of the Business Council of Australia and the Australian Museum. Catherine is Chancellor of the University of Technology Sydney.

Return to Selection Panel.

The McKinnon Prize in Political Leadership is a collaboration between the Susan McKinnon Foundation and the University of Melbourne.

Privacy Collection Notice

University of Melbourne logo
Susan McKinnon Foundation logo